MovNat trial class

You do not have to be fit to move - you have to move to be fit!

Fitness for the real world.

The equation is simple: the greater the loss of natural environment and natural behaviors, the greater the likelihood of getting sick, and if the natural movement is trained properly, it gives us everything we need to be strong, fit, agile and healthy. Walking, climbing, crawling, jumping, lifting, balancing etc. lead to a quality of movement that we need as much as conscious breathing, restful sleep and healthy eating.
Many of us have lost our natural abilities through a modern, sedentary lifestyle. The natural movement practice serves to restore natural vitality and health.

This mini-workshop is suitable for everyone, whether beginner or advanced, young or old, rusted or top-fit, as it gives a first insight into the basics of efficient human movement.

Book a trial class
MovNat is a method of movement based on the human body to reproduce what sounds natural - the natural movement. Strictly speaking, it is relearning the Natural Movement, which has evolved over millions of years to move in a complex and adaptable way and to become and stay healthy and strong.
The equation is quite simple: the higher the loss of natural environment and behavior, the higher the likelihood of getting sick. When the natural movement is properly trained, it gives us everything we need to be strong, fit, agile and healthy. Walking, climbing, throwing, catching, crawling, jumping, lifting, balancing, etc. lead to a quality of movement that we need just as much as conscious breath, restful sleep and healthy eating.
Many of us have lost our natural abilities through a modern, sedentary lifestyle. Natural exercise practice is used to restore natural vitality and health.
Read more about MovNat

The following exciting program awaits you:

  • Getting to know each other and MovNat introduction
  • Lying exercises / crawling exercises
  • Balance
  • Jumping / skipping obstacles
  • Throwing and catching
  • Proper lifting and wearing
Book now
Do you want to know more about MovNat before you book? Contact us or call one of our instructors at 079 277 32 38.

SchnupperMove

Du musst nicht fit sein, um Dich zu bewegen - Du musst Dich bewegen, um fit zu sein!

Fitness für die reale Welt.

Dieser Miniworkshop wird Ihnen sowohl einen Einblick liefern, als auch erste Schritte für eine tiefgreifende Veränderung Ihrer Selbstwahrnehmung zeigen - wie Sie sich bewegen und wie sich die Praxis und Philosophie der natürlichen Bewegung in jedem Aspekt Ihres Lebens anfühlt.

Dieser Miniworkshop ist für jeden geeignet, ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener, jung oder alt, angerostet oder top-fit, da er einen ersten Einblick in die Grundlagen der effizienten menschlichen Bewegung gibt.

Buchen Sie Ihren Platz noch heute!
MovNat ist eine Bewegungsmethode die darauf basiert dem menschlichen Körper das wiederzugeben, was eigentlich selbstverständlich klingt - die Natürliche Bewegung. Genau genommen ist es das wieder erlernen der Natürlichen Bewegung, die sich über Jahrmillionen entwickelt hat, um sich auf komplexe und anpassungsfähige Weise zu bewegen und gesund und stark zu werden und zu bleiben.
Die Gleichung ist ganz einfach: Je höher der Verlust an natürlicher Umgebung und natürlichen Verhaltensweisen, desto höher die Wahrscheinlichkeit krank zu werden. Wenn die natürliche Bewegung richtig trainiert wird gibt sie uns alles, was wir brauchen, um stark, fit, agil und gesund zu sein. Gehen, Klettern, Werfen, Fangen, Krabbeln, Springen, Heben, Balancieren usw. führen zu einer Bewegungsqualität, die wir genauso brauchen, wie den bewussten Atem, den erholsamen Schlaf und gesundes Essen.
Viele von uns haben ihre natürlichen Fähigkeiten durch einen modernen, sitzenden Lebensstil verloren. Die natürliche Bewegungspraxis dient dazu, die natürliche Vitalität und Gesundheit wiederherzustellen.
Mehr über MovNat lesen

Folgendes spannende Programm erwartet Sie:

  • Kennenlernen und MovNat-Einführung
  • Liegende Übungen / Krabbelübungen
  • Balancieren
  • Springen / Überspringen von Hindernissen
  • Werfen und Fangen
  • Richtiges Heben und Tragen
Buchen Sie Ihren Platz!
Möchten Sie mehr über MovNat wissen, bevor Sie buchen? Kontaktieren Sie uns oder rufen Sie einen unserer Ausbilder unter 079 277 32 38 an.